Kind Words & Reviews

Vicky & Chris

  • Kalithea Spa
  • May 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for everything. Our day was perfect and wish we could do it all over again. Everyone was amazing, from you guys, Samina doing all our hair, Mel and George and all at Pane di capo. They simply couldn’t do enough for us. We had such an amazing day and you always put me at ease so thank you so much. We are already recommending you guys to people who are planning on getting married.

Communication was just outstanding from the initial enquiry to our big day! It always seems difficult when planning a wedding abroad but you and Charlotte were always quick in returning any emails, giving advice and offering help whenever I needed. Which gave us pure ease leading up to it. Thank you so so much again.

Laura & Steve

  • Wedding Venue St Sofia
  • Reception Tsambikos Taverna
  • May 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

I can not thank the team enough, they arranged an amazing wedding and nothing was to much. Justine and her team were amazing. They put myself and my other half at ease and answered any questions we had.

I would recommend this company as this is the best company by far.

Lea & Joe

  • Rhodes Wedding Venue Kalithea Spa
  • Ceremony Venue Costello
  • May 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

To all the team here in Rhodes. A sincere thank you from Joe and I for giving us and our families a truly magical day. It surpassed all our hopes for our wedding.

We waited 27 years to get married you made it worth the wait lol. It really was an Unforgettable Greek Wedding. Thank you

Julie & Dan

  • Rhodes Ceremony Venue Aquagrand
  • May 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

We want to thank Justine and all of her team for making our wedding at the Aquagrand so perfect. You are all amazing, lots of love xxx

Sinead & Jason

  • Kalithea Spa Rhodes Ceremony Venue
  • Tsambikos Taverna Wedding & Reception
  • May 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

Would like to say a big thanks to the team at Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings! From the very start to the very end of our day every bit was just magical. They really do know how to make dreams come true, we are so gutted it’s all over wish we could do it all over again.

We got married at Kalithea and it was just perfect and picturesque, we then went on to Tsambikos and for our reception and they made it look beautiful, the view was just breathtaking. Thanks so much for all your help - from the very start who knew planning a wedding would be stress free!!

Lauren & Russell

  • Rhodes Ceremony Venue St Sofia
  • Reception Venue Sheraton
  • May 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

We can not recommend Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings enough, they are honestly the best at what they do. Every step and question or worry along the way they are there. Our wedding day was truly amazing and everything we could have wished for and more, from the smallest detail to the biggest they had it covered fantastically.

Justine, Charlotte & Jill are all superstars at planning and so friendly they make you feel at complete ease, Despina & Maria are absolutely brilliant at makeup & hair.

Both St Sofia Chapel and The Sheraton were beautiful, breathtaking venues and every single one of our guests and ourselves had THE best day. Thank you all, we wish we could do it all again. Love Lauren & Russell xx

Sarah & James

  • Lindos Ceremony Venue Lindos Memories
  • Lindos Ceremony Venue Lindian Jewel
  • May 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

We transferred to Unforgettable Weddings after been let down by another company and we are so glad we did. Justine and the team were lovely and helpful and communication was fab. We went to Lindos Memories followed by the Lindian Jewel. Everything was perfect and our guests and us had a brilliant time. It’s scary getting married abroad and trusting everyone, but the team are reassuring. We can’t wait to see our photos now. Thank you! Mr & Mrs Ellis xxxx

Zoe & Craig

  • Rhodes Ceremony Venue Kalithea Spa
  • May 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

Just wanted to say thank you so much for providing us with the best day ever! From the very first email at the start of our journey a year ago you have been nothing but fantastic!

Everybody on the day was amazing, hair and make up was perfect, just what we wanted, we all felt fabulous and the team of girls were lovely! We wanted a relaxed atmosphere with lots of laughs in a stunning location, that is exactly what we got! We did nothing but laugh all day! The photos are incredible, Mel really did capture every beautiful moment! The photos are full of everyone really beaming and laughing even a few tears, no forced smiles in sight! Everybody wants to do it all over again! We're so grateful for the amazing job done by Justine and Charlotte! Everything was effortless! Really was the best day ever, breathtakingly beautiful followed by outstanding food and non stop dancing! What more could anyone want, thank you again for making our wedding so perfect! All the best Zoe & Craig xxx

Lynn & Shaun

  • Wedding Ceremony Venue Lindos Bay
  • Odyssea Restaurant Reception Venue
  • May 201
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

Justine and her team provide a 5 star service from initial contact through to the final celebration. They provide a bespoke service that is tailored to all of your requirements we could not have been happier with how our day went.

Sophie & Jorge

  • Rhodes Ceremony Venue Kalithea Spa
  • May 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

We cannot thank Justine and her team enough for not only all of their help and planning during the build up to the wedding, but for making our dreams come to life and truly creating a fairytale wedding. Nothing was ever too much to ask and everything was completely under control on the day so that me and my husband could enjoy every moment.

Thank you for enabling us to create memories that we will carry with us forever. Another huge thank you to all of the amazing suppliers that Justine put us in contact with - Spiros, George, Christos, Kostas, Despina and many more. They were all incredible and I cannot thank them enough. They are experts in their field and we felt very lucky to have them all.

I can truly say we had the perfect day and we are so happy we chose Unforgettable Weddings to share our amazing journey with us. Mr & Mrs De Jesus

Gemma & Kevin

  • Sheraton Wedding Ceremony
  • Kalithea Beach
  • June 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

Thanks to Justine and the team we had an amazing day, totally stress free throughout the whole process meaning we could enjoy every moment.

We would definitely recommend Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings. Thank you all xx

Jennefer & Ben

  • Rhodes Ceremony Venue Kalithea Spa
  • Reception Venue Lindos Skala
  • June 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

Justine and her team did the best job from start to finish of our gorgeous wedding!

Thank you so much xxxx

Jodie & Mark

  • Rhodes Ceremony Venue St Sofia
  • Reception Venue Tsambikos
  • June 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

Amazing and completely stress free! The whole day was exactly what we wanted and with 93 guests everyone said it was the best wedding they had been to. Nothing was too much trouble and everyone went above and beyond.

I really would not recommend anyone else. If you want a wedding abroad Justine and Charlotte are the people to go to. Thank you thank you thank you!

Emma & Daniel

  • Rhodes Wedding Venue Sheraton
  • July 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

We have just returned home and I just wanted to say a massive thank you to everyone. From the very first email enquiry I have felt so looked after and at ease. Nothing has been too much trouble and any help we have needed you have been there. The entire day could not have been better and we loved every minute. A special thank you to Samina and Maria the make up and hairdressers they were amazing and put everyone at ease within seconds if being there.

Mel was brilliant and the photos are fantastic! Jill was hilarious and did such an amazing job of the venue and making the day run smoothly. Justine and Char have been my rock for a year!! Any question or worry I had were soon sorted in a professional and friendly manner, it felt like contacting friends.

The wedding was stunning and more than I ever dreamt of, I felt relaxed and so at ease knowing I was in safe hands with the whole team, I felt special. You all do such an amazing job and I will cherish what you have done for us forever.

Lisa & Mark

  • Wedding Venue Lindian Jewel
  • July 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

What an amazing team, if anyone is thinking of getting married in Rhodes then these guys are who you need. Absolutely lovely, friendly, caring, hardworking. Justine and her team made our dream wedding completely stress free, from the minute go they had everything under control and I completely trusted them with everything.

I can't thank them enough, our day was perfect and beautiful and that's all down to their hard work. Thank you Unforgettable Weddings. Lisa & Mark Hilton xx

Natalie & David

  • Rhodes Ceremony Venue Kalithea Spa
  • Lindos Reception Venue Tsambikos
  • July 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

Just want to say a huge big thank you to Justine and the team! Our wedding day was out this world, it was truly amazing from start to finish! From the first email sent to the team back in Newcastle right up until the morning of the wedding, we were put at total ease and there was no hassle at all.

We are totally grateful for everything you guys have done for us and for that we will be forever thankful! Much love to use all xxx

Kelly & John

  • Rhodes Ceremony Venue Kalithea Spa
  • Reception Venue Pano Di Capo
  • August 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

Thank you so much for your help everything you done for us was perfect.

Back home now but wish was still there! thanks again

Jonathan Wright and Kelly Wright

Aimee & Wayne

  • Wedding Venue Lindian Jewel
  • August 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

We hope you are well. We just wanted to say a big thank you for everything you and your team did for us. We had an amazing day, as did everyone who came. Everything ran so smoothly thanks to you, it couldn't have been any better. We have just been looking at the photos and they are all lovely.

All the best, Aimee & Wayne xxx

Anna & Darren

  • Ceremony Venue Lindos Bay
  • Lindos Reception Venue Nefeli
  • August 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

This team are the best in the business, I am sure of it. From first contact to every detail of our wedding everything was just perfect. Not only did we receive quick responses to our questions in the months leading up to the wedding from Charlotte and Justine, but when we arrived in Rhodes everything ran seamlessly. Samina made me feel like a complete princess with hair and make-up, Justine ensured a potential nail emergency was resolved quicker than I had time to panic. Christos provided unbelievable transport services for me and my guests, the venue and decorations were more than I could ask for. Mel did a great job making everyone feel comfortable when photographing everyone.

All my guests had wonderful things to say about our day and all commented what a excellent job Justine and the team had done as well as how lovely they are. I would not hesitate to recommend URW to anyone who wants to get married on the beautiful island of Rhodes.

Heather & Alex

  • Rhodes Wedding Venue Ktima
  • August 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

Justine and her fabulous team have been amazing from start to finish. The venue was breathtakingly beautiful, elegant, classy and exactly what we’d imagined. Samina was incredible with hair and makeup! The flowers were absolutely stunning and the violinist was perfect! Oh and the delicious doughnut cake went down a treat!

I would recommend to anyone wanting to marry in Rhodes. We had our dream wedding and cannot thank everyone involved at Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings enough for making it so magical! Thank you so much! Heather & Alex x

KellyAnn & Richard

  • Rhodes Ceremony Venue - Kalithea
  • Reception Venue Tsambikos
  • August 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

Would like to say that in August we had a most amazing wedding organised by Justine and her team. It was at Kalithea Spa. Only 7 of us. No fuss everything was just great.. and the big thing for us was such a small party was catered for with ease and nothing was any bother...

Emma & Steve

  • Lindos Wedding Venue Lindian Jewel
  • August 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

Where do I begin?!! We can’t thank Justine and the team enough for a truly magical day. We chose Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings after recommendations from some friends and what a great choice we made!

We were lucky enough to meet Justine in the UK before we arrived in Rhodes and when she promises your day will be stress free and seamless she really does mean it! Everyone we came into contact with were so helpful, professional and reassuring. All of our wishes were met (well exceeded) and the whole day ran so smoothly. The flowers were absolutely stunning as was the cake and the decorations of both the ceremony and the reception. The photographer and videographer were fantastic and the lovely Samina did a wonderful job with hair and make up.

We highly recommend URW to everyone. Thank you again so much. Emma and Steve Bancroft xxx

Natalie & David

  • Rhodes Ceremony Venue Aquagrand
  • August 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

We just wanted to say a massive thank you to you and your entire team. We cannot describe how amazing you all were. Everything was absolutely perfect. It was all exactly as we had envisioned it (probably even better actually). The flowers were beautiful, the decorations were exactly as we wanted, and everyone commented on how classy and Grecian everything looked. It was perfect. A big thank you to Samina too for the beautiful hair and makeup. She was absolutely amazing!!

Thank you also for always responding to my emails so quickly - the entire preparation process was so easy and everyone was surprised at how calm we were. We just told everyone Justine is on the case so we are not worried about anything!! We can never thank you enough for making everything go so smoothly, the day was just perfect in every way.

Kayleigh & Nathan

  • Rhodes Wedding - Rhodes Town Hall
  • September 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

We cannot praise Justine and the team at Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings enough! The girls made sure that the planning and organising leading up the wedding was easy and stress-free for my husband and I, and knowing they were there for any issues or questions was so helpful. The wedding was exactly what we wanted, and we could not have asked for more from the venues and vendors Justine sourced. Samina who did my hair did an amazing job and everyone at the wedding and who has seen the photos commented on how beautiful she had styled it. Having Gill and Charlotte with us on the wedding day was amazing as we knew everything was in hand, which left my husband and I free to enjoy the day. Thank you so much to the whole team, you’re all stars!

Louise & Daniel

  • Wedding Ceremony Kalithea Spa
  • Reception Venue Tsambikos
  • September 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

 

Just want to say thank you too all the team from the first email to the end of our day thank you for the smooth and stress free day just want to do it all over again x

Abbie & Jamie

  • Rhodes Wedding Venue Kalithea Spa
  • September 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

We want to say a MASSIVE thank you to Justine and the whole team at Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings for making our wedding day so amazing and everything we wished for and more. From the moment me and Jamie met Justine back last year at our UK meeting, we was instantly put at ease. We was always able to contact via email and nothing was never too much for anyone! Samina was incredible with the hair and makeup at both the trial and on the day, she was so lovely and she gave me exactly what I wanted and my makeup didn't budge dispite the weather! Mel the photographer was also amazing, got all the shots I wanted and more! Also over the moon we got all our photos back edited within 2-3 days. George the videographer was also amazing, didn't even know he was there half the time. Also want to mention the DJ Milly, she was so lovely and was always checking up on us once Justine had left so that was so amazing!

The day just was excalty what we wanted and it really couldn't have gone any better. We would 100% recommend you use unforgettable Rhodes wedding if you was looking at getting married in Rhodes!

Stephanie & Timothy

  • Wedding Venue Kalithea Spa
  • October 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

Just got back home this morning, thanks to you and your team for making our wedding amazing! We loved every second and wouldn’t change a thing! The pictures are gorgeous and capture the love and happiness perfectly!

You are truly a professional - we had a totally stress free wedding thanks to you!

Sarah & Richard

  • Wedding Venue Kalithea Spa
  • Reception Venue Tsambikos
  • October 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

Well, we are still floating on cloud 9! It is so so easy to write a great review for Unforgettable - our day could not have been any more perfect!

From the very first day we met Justine, we knew we were in good hands. Justine and her team have been nothing but professional throughout the whole planning experience, ensuring our day was as perfect as we had hoped for. Justine knew exactly what we wanted and worked tirelessly to ensure everything ran like clockwork! Charlotte has been an amazing support, replying promptly to any of our questions and reassuring us throughout the whole experience. No request was ever too much trouble! Thank you for keeping me so relaxed.

Samina worked an absolute miracle with my hair - literally turning me into my Pinterest dream! She listened to exactly what I wanted and worked so hard to get it spot on! Thank you for making me feel like a movie star.

Spiros, our Photographer, was absolutely amazing and has managed to capture some truly special moments. He knew exactly what we wanted and made us feel so comfortable, which in turn, resulted in some really natural stunning pictures. Thank you for capturing such precious memories.

Our DJ, Minnie, was so welcoming and accommodating, ensuring myself and Rich were happy all night long. She definitely got the party started when she got everyone up on their feet and taught us all Zorba - I cannot wait to see the video for this one 🤣 Thank you for listening to exactly what we wanted and keeping all our guests entertained!

Our wedding venue, Kalithea Spa, was absolutely unreal and everyone commented on how picturesque it was. I cannot believe we were actually able to get married somewhere so beautiful. We felt like royalty.

We then went on to Tsambikos taverna where the staff were so friendly and hospitable. The food was absolutely amazing and you got such big portions - not one person grumbled!! Only the ones who were actually too busy dancing at the end of the night and missed out on my amazing cake.

If anyone has any doubts about booking Justine and her team to plan their wedding, then I would say disregard these straight away - you will not be disappointed!! If only we could do it all over again, I would not change a single thing!!!! We cannot thank you all enough!

Ian Edward Alexander

  • October 2019
Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings review

 

 

Justine planned my daughter's wedding, she didn’t do a good job!!
She did an absolute stunning job !!!

We had a wonderful time. It was just by luck my wife and daughter discovered Justine when another wedding planner they went out to meet was not filling them with confidence. As soon as they met with Justine they knew they had discovered the right wedding planner. Justine advised on venue, hotel and photographer. The whole event was wonderful. Trust in Justine, she will exceed your expectations!