Cookies in Use

Would you buy your wedding dress without trying it first?

Read our reviews and know that your wedding is in the hands of capable, experienced, professional and legal wedding planners.
Click each individual photo to read the review

Also please see more reviews and comments from our couples on Facebook

 

Caroline & Orlan: 10th May 2013, Kalithea Spa & Taverna Kapari

After becoming disillusioned with the travel agents style of 'wedding planning' I searched the internet and came across Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings. From my initial email Tracy was able to confirm available dates for our chosen venue and from there it just became easier. Despite my fickleness regarding a venue nothing was too much trouble for Tracy. I wanted a very relaxed simple family wedding and that is exactly what was delivered with no pressure for added extras. After her role was complete Tracy handed us into the utterly capable hands of Justine who confirmed to me even more that we had made the right decision. Even with last minute add on for hair, make up and flowers nothing was too much trouble.

We married at Kalithea Spa which exceeded all expectations (the photos just can't do it justice) before heading to tavern Kapari for the most beautiful sunset view over the bay with mountains of fabulous food and don't even get me started on the divine cake. My husband (I'm still getting used to that!) and I completely agree that there is not a single thing that we would change or have done differently and that is all thanks to Tracy, Michelle and Justine - thank you for the special memories ladies.

Kind regards
Caroline

Back to top

Mary & Phil: 13th May 2013, Pefki Island Blue Hotel

Thank you to Justine and Tracy for planning and organising our wedding. We had an amazing day although we had some of the worst weather and thunderstorms!

Big Thanks to the Elia Restaurant for holding our wedding ceremony last minute as well as holding our lovely meal afterwards.

The flowers from Unforgettable were beautiful and the photos were amazing. Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings and the Elia restaurant worked really well together and we can’t thank them enough for giving us a lovely wedding.

Mary and Phil xxx

Back to top

Hayley & Nathan: 16th May 2013, Kolymbia Tapari Kaverna

Not sure where to start as I am still truthfully speechless at how amazingly perfect our wedding went. I cannot thank you Tracy enough for organising our perfect day and Justine for putting it all together. It was 1 million times better than we could ever have imagined.

When we arrived at the Taverna with Justine on the Sunday morning we thought It was stunning & was even more excited about the wedding but it really really was amazing on the actual day. The food was fab (only complaints we got was that there was too much and they literally couldn't eat it all and they wanted to as it was beautiful)!! The flowers were simply stunning and the archway and little touches like the cake knives and "Mr & Mrs" sign were lovely and made the whole place that little bit more special looking.

Justine & Michelle were amazing on the day and a pleasure to share the short time they spent with us (shame you couldn't stay longer)!

I truly hope you get lots of weddings booked for this venue and if anyone enquires and you would like to put them in touch with me so I can tell them about our experience, please feel free to pass on my email address.

The whole thing sped past for us, Mark the DJ was fab too. Once again a huge big thanks to you both (and Michelle of course).Oh and this morning we booked to go back to the same hotel in September for a week :)

Thank you both, keep up the great work..... Hayley & Nathan xxx

Back to top

Carla & Mitch: Kalithea Spa, 27th May 2013

Just want to say a massive thank you to Tracy and Justine!! You were both amazing in making our day run so smoothly and making it wonderful! Nothing seemed too much for either of you before the wedding, on the day and after.

I don't think the day would have worked out like it did without you! I thank you again for making our day one of the best days of our lives and for all future brides to be you will not be disappointed!!

Thank you love Carla and Mitch xxx xxx xxx

Back to top

 

Janine & Simon: 27th May 2013, St Paul’s Chapel Lindos

We had a lovely day, thanks to everyone at Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings

Janine and Simon

Back to top

 

 

Steph & Robert: 28 May 2013, Kalithea Spa and Tsambikos Taverna

We would just like to give a gigantic thank you to Justine and Unforgettable.

We had a magical, perfect day at Kalithea which I would have been too stressed out to enjoy without Justine guiding us round and cracking jokes.

Thank you so so much, love Rob and Steph xxx

Back to top

 

Adam & Anne Marie: 29th May 2013, Kalithea Spa and Ladiko Taverna

Myself and Adam got married on 29th May at Kalithea Spa followed by Ladiko Taverna. We initially contacted Tracy back in January 2012 and arranged to meet Justine in Rhodes in March of that year. From the outset they have been fantastic. Justine spent the afternoon showing us around all the venues that the island had to offer, we were able to make an informed choice. At this point, I spent the next year exchanging around 100 emails with Tracy going through every detail of our wedding; nothing was too much trouble.

When we arrived in Rhodes, Justine met us 5 days before the wedding and went through the day in detail. From start to finish we had every confidence that it would be handled with authority and precision, and it was. As a control freak I felt completely relaxed letting Justine get on with it.

The day was marvellous, Kalithea Spa is a perfect venue, and Ladiko Taverna provided a banquet that could have fed the whole island. The backdrop of ladiko bay at sunset with candlelight and a dj playing our favourite 80 music was great.

Adam and I couldn't have asked for more. We also have a great DVD and over 500 photos for memories.

I cannot rate unforgettablerhodesweddings highly enough. If you are a bride to be who needs to know that her special day can be trusted in the hands of Tracy and Justine, you can.

Thank you for giving us such a marvellous day xx

Back to top

Matt & Gemma: 30th May 2013, Kalithea Spa

A massive thank you to Justine and all the team at unforgettable. Yesterday was just amazing. Justine is a true professional, and nothing has been too much trouble since our first meeting 2 years ago.

If anyone is thinking of booking their wedding through Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings do not hesitate, I am a complete control freak and I felt very comfortable handing everything over to them. We cannot thank you enough for what you did for us.

Lots of love Gemma and Matt xx

Back to top

Lindsay & Martin: 30th May 2013, Filerimos Cross

We would like to give a big thanks to Justine, Michelle and Tracy for helping to make our day so perfect.

Lindsay and Martin

Back to top

 

 

Clare & Andrew: 4th June 2013, St Paul’s

Justine, Tracy, Michelle and Audrey. We would like to say a huge thank you for your roles in making our special day so wonderful. Our wedding was more perfect than we could ever imagine. From the first email Tracy was so helpful and always replied promptly and honestly to any queries or requests. Once in Rhodes, Justine set our minds at ease and on the big day itself was just wonderful. Michelle and Audrey were just great at ensuring the day ran smoothly. The venues we chose were perfect and the day just magical, we wouldn't have changed a thing.

If anyone is considering Unforgettable for their wedding, I would highly recommend.

Thank you so so much, we will never forget you xx

Back to top

Camilla & Daniel: 18th June 2013, Kalithea Spa

Hello, My sister and her boyfriend (Camilla and Daniel Hegre) got married at Kalithea spa on June 18th. As maid of honor, I'd like to give a huge thanks to the crew of Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings. Thanks to Tracy, Justine and the rest of the crew, planning a Rhodes wedding was easy, and everything about the wedding was perfect. Also, the couple would not even have been legally married right now, if it weren't for the incredible help you offered both leading up to departure, and in Rhodes. We could not possibly thank you enough, and all wedding guests agreed it was the most beautiful wedding they'd ever attended, all thanks to Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings and the beautiful location. Once again, thank you! We will highly recommend you to anyone considering a Greek wedding.

Renate

Back to top

Laura & Stephen: 19th June 2013, St Paul’s Chapel Lindos & Kalypso Taverna

Well, where do I start, from the first Phone call 18 months ago to even after our wedding day unforgettable Rhodes weddings have been their for us, each and every Pearson in their team have been amazing, I can't put it into words how wonderful our wedding day was and we would of never achieved this without Tracy, Justine and their fantastic team, you made us feel so relaxed and safe. I hope that any one that sees our pictures can see that our wedding was out of this world and we not of had any of this without you lovely ladies. I will continue to tell everyone what amazing people you are and how you made our day magical. Thank you so much for everything, we have beautiful memories and pictures of our wedding day. We wish you all the luck in the world with your company from our hearts a huge thank you xxxx

Love Mr and Mrs McWalters

From Laura’s Mum: As mother of the bride I can honestly say that it was a stress free day, you and your team did a wonderful job, you did everything to make the day one to remember, Laura and Stephen had a day they will always treasure, as for myself and all the guest we just had so much fun, thank you from each and everyone of us.

Regards Yvonne x

Back to top

Adele & John: 20th June 2013, St Paul’s Chapel Lindos & Philosophia Taverna Pefkos

Hi Justine, I would like to thank yourself, Tracey, Michelle & Audrey for making our wedding day so very special.

Tracy was a star over in the uk answering all my questions during what seemed a very long 20 months.

Then yourself and Michelle settling my nerves at our consultation meeting on arrival in Rhodes..... i can honestly say that from that meeting onward until our wedding day i didnt worry once, you had it all taken care of!!

Our day was fabulous and I really believe it couldn't have been better... St Paul's was stunning and afterwards we saw in the evening with a wonderful meal at "Philosophia" which was truely amazing. Barbara and Philip couldnt have given us a more beautiful setting and the food and service were second to none. Thank you again for giving us a day we shall never forget... we are now counting down the days to when we return for our first anniversary.

Back to top

Selina & Simon: 21st June 2013, Kalithea Spa and Taverna Kapari

Would just like to thank all the team for all the help and support you have given me in the run up to the wedding and on the day itself. Tracy has been absolutely amazing and going miss emailing her ha ha.

Kapari the venue we had for our reception was fab.Lots of lovely food & the views and little touches such as lanterns floating in the sea up lighting on the mountains beside us gave such a great atmosphere. We loved it.

Thanks again Mr and Mrs Underwood. X

Back to top

Louise & Craig: 1st July 2013, Kalithea Spa & Tsambikos Taverna

Hi Tracy,

Just a quick thank you for all the wedding planning had a amazing holiday and wedding out in Rhodes you made it easy for us to relax sit by the pool and enjoy the holiday as everything was done for us and as for the wedding it was really amazing a big thank you.

From Louise and Craig Mallon many thanks

Back to top

 

Sarah & Matthew: 8th July 2013, St Pauls Chapel Lindos, Kalypso Taverna

It was great to meet you and thanks again for all you did to make our wedding so amazing!

We had a great day and never felt stressed or overwhelmed with anything. Nothing felt like too much of a problem for you or Tracy.

Back to top

 

 

 

Cerys and Paul: 29th July 2013, Tsambikos Taverna

I booked our reception through Unforgettable Rhodes for our wedding on 29th July 2013 at quite short notice. From the first email enquiry Tracy was extremely helpful. Everything was sorted so quickly and efficiently and Tracy had amazing attention to every little detail (even things I hadn't thought of) I met Justine when I arrived in Rhodes and she was excellent in reassuring that everything would be fantastic and it was for my 41 guests. We had the reception at Tsampikos restaurant and couldn't have wished for better the place was stunning and food delicious. Big Thank you to Michelle as well for her fab table decorating our guests were amazed. I'm just so sad it's all over but have fantastic pictures and memories to keep forever.

Cerys and Paul Barton xx

Back to top

Laura & Mike: 5th August 2013, St Pauls

Hi I just wanted to say a massive thank you to all of the team on the amazing job you did on arranging our wedding at St Paul's on the 5th August. It was an absolute dream and everyone who attended commented on how on the ball and lovely you all are.

I keep looking back at the photos and remembering how relaxed we both were. Thank you again for making the biggest day of our lives so special and personal.

Lots of love a very happy Mr & Mrs Elland xx

Back to top

Amanda & Nick: 6th August 2013, St Paul’s Chapel

Hi, We would like to say thank you to Justine, Tracey and Michelle for all their hard work with our wedding we had a fantastic time and would recommend anyone who wants to get married in Rhodes to use unforgettable.

The Taverna Kapri is the most amazing place to have a reception and the food was wonderful and the DJ was brilliant. Thank you all for making our special Day so lovely.

Manda and Nick xx

Back to top

Emma & Roy: Kalithea Spa

Roy and I would like to say a big thanks to the team for helping us have the most perfect day.

We booked our Wedding / holiday through First Choice but they were reluctant to tell us anything until we arrived in resort so we decided to use Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings team to help arrange the extras. They were much more helpful and told us the time of the wedding (which First Choice were refusing to tell us) and then arranged coaches for our 79 guests. We also booked our photographers (Gallery) who were amazing and took the best pictures, make-up (which was perfect) and a wedding car. The prices were great and the quality of all the services we got were excellent.

When we did arrive in resort our First Choice Rep worked well with Justine and Michele to ensure our day went well. Anyone looking for a fantastic wedding planning service in Rhodes should not hesitate to use you guys! Thanks very much! xxx

Back to top

Rhian & Andy: 16th August 2013, Pefki Island Blue Veranda

We can’t thank Justine and Tracy and the team at Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings enough, for helping us put on the most amazing day of our lives. We booked with URW in March 2012 after going to a friends wedding in Rhodes 2 years previous. We loved everything about our friends wedding and we knew we wanted to book URW for our own wedding coordination.

We were married in August 2013 with 70 guests at the Island Blue complex in Pefkos. The resort itself was recommended to us by Tracy after our uncertainty about coping in the heat at the Chapel in Lindos. It was the perfect venue as it meant we were all in one place with family and friends and didn’t have to worry about transport or lack of Air Conditioning. Tracy was a star throughout the whole booking and coordination process in the UK, with my thousands of emails and requests. Looking back, we asked for quite a lot on the day including transforming the veranda terrace at the Island Blue to look like a scene from a Santorini Wedding. This was no problem. We organised quite a lot of the finishing touches and decorative pieces ourselves, but Tracy and Justine let us take full control of our day and supporting us in organising the finer details that needed to be done in Rhodes! The day itself was perfect. Justine and the team were so attentive to our every need throughout the whole build up to the wedding and on the day. We didn’t need to worry about a thing as they had it all under control. We can’t thank you all enough!

I highly recommend booking with URW. We were able to do our UK Style wedding with all the trimmings but in the Sun in the most beautiful setting in the world! Thank you all again!

Rhian & Andy (Mr and Mrs Hayes)! xxx

Back to top

Stacey & Dan: 22 August 2013, Kalithea Spa & Ladiko Taverna

We would like to extend our thanks to you and your team for making our wedding everything we could of imagined and more. From guiding us to reassuring us with concerns we had, your team were fantastic to have on our side and we always felt you would come to the rescue no matter what.

The day went exactly as planned without a single issue. Our family and friends had the most amazing experience and haven't stopped talking about it since. We all wish we could go back and do it all again!

Thanks for helping to make some fantastic memories of a brilliant wedding.
Stacey and Dan Foskett-Hunt

Back to top

Caroline & Garuth: 22 August 2013, Veranda Pefki Island Blue

Would just like to say a massive thank you to everyone at Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings.

Through the whole of my planning with Tracy I was completely put at ease and felt so stress free! They took my ideas and put them into place giving us the most perfect wedding day! Could not recommend enough.

Caroline and Garuth

Back to top

 

 

Tracy & Ian: 27th August 2013, Kalithea Spa & Ladiko Taverna

Hi Tracey, Just a quick message to thank you for making our wedding day so special. It was absolutely fantastic, brilliant coun't have asked for more - you guys have been excellent! Thanks from the bottom of our hearts, we so much appreciate what you have done.. thank you!

Ian and Tracey

Back to top

 

 

Fiona & Thomas: 30th August 2013, Kalithea Spa

Thank you to all members of Unforgettable Greek Weddings for an amazing day.

Fiona and Thomas x

Back to top

 

 

 

Melissa & Dominic: 5th August 2013 Kalithea Spa & Tsambikos Taverna

Hi Tracey,

Just a quick email to say a huge thank you for all your help with our wedding. I couldn't have asked for better service. Our day was perfect and that was down to yourself and justine, even the photographer Mel was really helpful and my photos are gorgeous. There was no stress whatsoever and there is not many brides who could say that they didn't feel stressed on their wedding day.

Thank you so much
Melissa and Dominic x

Back to top

Sian & Gerraint: 9th September 2013, Kalithea Spa

To Tracy, Justine and all of the girls at unforgettable Rhodes weddings :)

Firstly I would like to thank you for such a perfect day. Tracy for answering all of my endless questions beforehand and Justine for being so thorough and helpful whilst we were in Rhodes and especially on our wedding day.

The spa was much more beautiful than I thought it would be and Tsambikos for the absolutely stunning food and very friendly and helpful staff (they kept the bar and music going until we were ready to leave which was about 2am)

I would not have changed anything of our day as every little detail was perfect thanks to all your help. I would also like to say a big thank you to Samina. Everyone was telling me how perfect my hair and make up were which was all down to her.

I would definitely recommend unforgettable Rhodes wedding to anyone who is thinking about booking with them. They are all very professional but also very personal and caring to your needs and wishes. Thank you all again for making our day so special.

Lots of love, Sian and Geraint

Back to top

Ruth & Michael: 10th September 2013, St Sofia & Tsambikos Taverna

Dear Justine, Thank you very much for all your help in organising our wedding - we couldn't have done it without you! Also a special thanks to Tracy, Michele and your other colleagues, you were all fantastic.

Lots of Love Michael & Ruth

Back to top

 

 

Emma-Kate and Lee: 18th September 2013, Kalithea Spa & Ladiko Taverna

What can I say..... there's no wonder you do what you do - you are so god dam good at it !!!! Thank you for the most amazing day- we couldn't ask for any more we had the time of our lives, you've made our day.

Lots of love the new Mr & Mrs Coxon xxxx

Back to top

 

 

Kayleigh & Karl: 20th September 2013, Kalithea Spa & Ladiko Taverna

My husband and I would like to say a massive thank you to all the staff at Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings for making our wedding day perfect. There is absolutely nothing about our day that we would change and would highly recommend Justine and her team to plan anybody wedding. Our entire wedding party commented on how brilliant and magical our day was and how smoothly everything went from Kalithea Spa to the champagne cruise and finally a brilliant night at Ladiko taverna. Would also like to thank Rhodes-Lindos Wedding Entertainment for keeping everyone entertained on the night and for taking some brilliant photos of our evening and Gallery Photography for taking stunning photos our of actual wedding (what a brilliant job they did to make sure no tourist were in our photos).

Thanks to everyone for such a brilliant day. Love Karl & Kayleigh - Mr & Mrs Hall x x x

Back to top

Theresa & Peter: 5th October 2013, Pefkos Beach

We Would just like to say a huge thank you to everyone at unforgettable Rhodes weddings. Our wedding day was all I expected and more. I was completely relaxed the whole time, had a wonderful day and will truly have very special memories for life! Thank you Justine and the team for all of your input.

Theresa and Peter x x

Back to top

 

 

Emily & Brett: 25th October 2013, Atrium Palace

Just want to say the biggest thank you ever for making one of the most important day of our lives so special. I can't believe how amazing everything was! I would recommend to anyone. Thanks Justine King Tracy sharp, and semina for the hair & make up.

Love from Brett & Emily Nye. Xx

Back to top

 

 

Please click on the menu above to find out more about our services or use our Contact Us form to get in touch.