Cookies in Use

Would you buy your wedding dress without trying it first?

Read our reviews and know that your wedding is in the hands of capable, experienced, professional and legal wedding planners.
Click each individual photo to read the review...

Also please see more reviews and comments from our couples on Facebook

 

Emma and Alec: 16th April 2014, St Sofia and Le Marquise Hotel

We booked our wedding 18 months ago with Unforgettable, Tracy was brilliant answering all of our emails & questions & arranging everything for us. Nothing was too much trouble, and when it came to flying out last week we were both a little sad when she called us to say goodbye after dealing with her for so long. Justine & her team were amazing out in Rhodes. They took care of everything for us, we didn't have to think about a single thing! Our wedding day was perfect, better than either of us could have ever imagined. Samina did a fantastic job with our hair & make up, the bridesmaids looked stunning and the photographers were brilliant we came home with so many amazing photos, our DVD is out of this world. Mark the DJ was fantastic too he made sure he had all the songs we requested and he also took some brilliant pictures of us all. Everyone commented how perfect the day was & we couldn't agree more, it really was the best day of our lives & it's all thank to unforgettable. We couldn't have done it without you, thank you so much! Lots of love Mr & Mrs Stewart xxx

Back to top

Hannah and Paul: 12th May 2014, St Paul’s Chapel and Atrium Palace Hotel

We just want to say a huge thank you to all at Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings for everything that you have done for us. The team were fantastic and worked so hard to ensure that our day was absolutely perfect in every way. We have honestly had the most amazing day and it was even more beautiful than we could have imagined. Nothing has been too much trouble and the team have been able to put us at ease and answer any questions we have had. Everything ran smoothly and the photographer, guitarists etc were brilliant! The whole process was kept very professional but personable at the same time, everyone we spoke to from the team seemed to genuinely care and want perfection for us! We can honestly say that we are truly grateful for everything and couldn't have done it without the unforgettable team. Thank you for making this experience and the day so special and perfect!!! Love Mr and Mrs Underhill xxx

Back to top

Brooke and Tristan: 15th May 2014, Kalithea Spa and Tsambikos Taverna

Hi Tracy and Justine,

Tris and I just wanted to get in touch and thank you both for the absolutely wonderful job you and the rest of the people at Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings did for us. We had a fantastic time, and so did our guests. The DJ and Greek dancers were fabulous, and the unexpected fireworks were amazing. Thank you both so much! We've been joking that the next time we get married, we'll definitely be getting in touch again - you guys were absolutely wonderful! We really can't say enough nice things about you two, and our families were equally impressed. Thank you both again for helping us to have a wonderful wedding day.

Much love,
Brooke and Tristan xx

Back to top

Fiona and Ryan: 15 May 2014, Ayios Apostolos Faliraki and Ladiko Taverna

We had originally booked our Rhodes wedding with Thomson but after having a string of problems, we turned to Unforgettable and i am so so glad we did. Tracy was fantastic with all of her support and planning in the lead up to the Big Day and Justine and her team in Rhodes were equally as fantastic. Very friendly and professional, they all ensured the day ran smoothly and without any hiccups. Justine is very on the ball and great at her job, meeting her for the 1st time the day after we arrived felt like catching up with an old friend! We booked all of our extras with Unforgettable and my only regret is not knowing about them sooner and booking everything through them. They offer a very personalised and individual wedding experience and aim to make it perfect. Nothing is too much trouble! Thank you for giving us the perfect wedding ♡ Fiona and Ryan

Back to top

Vicki and Mark: 26th May 2014, Kalithea Spa

Hi Justine,
Thank you so much for making our wedding absolutely AMAZING! Tracy was fantastic, organising everything from the UK. It was great to meet you in Rhodes. We had no doubt that the day would run smoothly with your time schedule! Samina, the fastest hairdresser on Rhodes, was brilliant :-) The flowers were beautiful, just what I wanted & Avalon Photography, so professional but really put us at ease. We couldn't believe it when we received the proofs the following day. Hopefully see you again one day when we return to Rhodes.

Love Vikki & Mark Brooks x

Back to top

 

Angela and Simon: 30th May 2014, Kalithea Spa and Palladium

A very big thank you to both you and Justine for everything you have done for us whilst planning our wedding here in the UK and also whilst in Greece.

Everything was just perfect over in Rhodes and I know that’s down to the organisation between you and Justine. Both me and Simon and our families and all our guests had an amazing time and everyone commented that it was the ‘best wedding they had ever been too’. On the day when we had to make slight changes due to the weather, I knew Justine would sort everything out for us without any problems – and she did.

Our hair and makeup by Samina and Carly were stunning. They were both lovely and made getting ready so easy and relaxed. Please pass on our thanks to them. Our flowers were gorgeous, the cake delicious and everyone at Rodo Palladium were lovely and couldn’t do enough for us. The fireworks were amazing also and everyone raved about the greek dancers and has such a good time! It was the best day of our lives and once again, thanks to you and Justine.

I would recommend anyone getting married over in Rhodes to use a wedding planner. You don’t have to think about anything whilst you are over there as you just leave everything to Justine and the team. Once we had our meeting with Justine on the Sunday, I could just relax and leave everything in her capable hands!

Once again, thanks. Angela and Simon Marsden

Back to top

Tracy and Kevin: 2nd June 2014, Atrium Palace garden venue

Would like to say a massive thank you to Justine, Tracy and all of the rest of the team at Unforgettable Rhodes weddings. We were advised from many people in Rhodes during our stay that they were the best on the island at wedding planning and we strongly agree . We would like to recommend Unforgettable to anyone thinking of getting married in Rhodes. Our guests were delighted with our day and so were we. Thank you all for all of your hard work and thank you for making our day magical.

Mr and Mrs Duffy.

Back to top

Caroline and Alex: 11th June 2014, Kalithea Spa and Palladium Hotel

Such an amazingly perfect day! What a beautiful venue too.

Would not have changed a thing.

Caroline and Alex

Back to top

 

Jemma and Jonny: 16th June 2014, Kalithea Spa and Palladium

To the whole URW team, Myself and Jonny would like to say a massive thank you to each and every one of you for making our wedding absolutely AMAZING! Tracy was fantastic, organising everything from the UK and putting up with my many email requests. Justine we knew when we first met you over a year ago, there was no doubt that you would make everything we wished for happen. Samina & Carly were brilliant, such lovely ladies and made myself, the bridesmaids and both mums feel a millions dollars. I absolutely loved my hair & make up, Samina is a very talented lady. The Avalon Photography team were so professional and really put us at ease and reassured us that we’d get the shots we hoped for. The flowers and the detailed decorations at both Kalithea Spa & the Rodos Palladium hotel were beautiful and just what we wanted. We wish you all the very best and would recommend this outstanding team to anyone who wants the wedding of their dreams!

Love Jemma & Jonny Pearce xx

Back to top

Sarah and James: 20th June 2014, Kalithea Spa and Palladium Hotel

Just wanted to say a massive thank you to Justine, Tracy and the team.

We had an absolutely fantastic wedding, everything ran like clockwork and was completely stress free due to you guys. We had the best day of our lives, so thank you again for everything you did towards making our day so special.

Love from the new Mr and Mrs Knowles xxx

Back to top

 

Jodie and Simon: 21 June 2014, Kalithea Spa and Kapari

Only wish there were more stars to give! Seriously cannot rate Unforgettable highly enough. From planning through to reception and beyond Justine, Tracy and everyone there could not be more helpful and professional.

There is nothing these guys don't know about weddings, Rhodes or organising just about anything! If you're thinking about a wedding abroad and Greece in particular there is only one option - Unforgettable Rhodes weddings are THE BEST!

Jodie and Simon

Back to top

Michele and Maurice: 3rd July 2014, beach wedding and Ippotikon Restaurant

We would just like to (finally) say a huge thank you to the Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings team, namely Tracy and Justine.

Our wedding day was absolutely perfect and that is because of you guys. Thank you so much!!!

Michele and Maurice

 

Back to top

Lyndsey and Christian: 18th August 2014, Kalithea Spa and Atalantica Princess

Right from the day we booked our wedding last year up to the 18th August this year Tracy has been amazing answering every single question I asked, and that was a lot!!! I’ve still been emailing her since we got back with a few queries and she’s been brilliant. I was extremely worried at how it would turn out on the day but Tracy assured us it would be perfect and it was. When we arrived in Rhodes we met with Justine the next day and she was also very re-assuring and had a plan A,BC just in case there was any little hiccup. I felt like I was fussing over little things but nothing was too much trouble.

The day itself was so relaxed, it really was very well organized and even though we run over with time in a few places, Justine, Mel and the videographer from Avalon photography were very patient with us and kept us feeling relaxed. My hair and makeup stylist Carly was amazing, such a lovely person and very very good at her job, nothing was too much trouble, I was particularly worried about my hair and makeup if I’m honest but the moment I met Carly and she showed me her album of previous weddings I knew it would be fine:) Kalithea was beautiful and the ceremony was beautiful although it was quite short it was still lovely and our pictures and DVD hold some memories we can treasure forever. We went back to Kalithea 2 days later to have another look around as we did not get to see it all on the day and we are so glad we did. I would also like to mention our driver in the Mercedes, I can’t remember his name but he was such a lovely man, very chatty, very pleasant and again very reassuring. We can’t thank everyone enough for making our day so special and for helping us make such precious memories :)

Back to top

Claire and Kevin: 29th August 2014, Kalithea Spa and Tsambikos Taverna

Justine, Tracy and the team what can we say other than wow! We have never met a more organised professional and outstanding company. Justine leads a team of amazing people who genuinely care about your day. She told us she only works with the best only and this is absolutely true! To start with Tracy so understanding and thoughtful she really helped us to visualize exactly what we wanted she dealt with our endless requests straight away nothing is too much trouble for her!

Samina you are truly fantastic at what you do with hair and makeup couldn’t believe how perfect your ideas are! You are so talented and made me feel like a princess for the day! Couldn’t believe it when we realized you knew an old friend and put us back into contact with her - so special. Is there anything Unforgettable can’t do! Maria you created the most beautiful nails that were so elegant, thank you!

Kalithea Springs the most beautiful perfect setting, it takes your breath away as soon as you arrive you become overwhelmed. Thank you to the violinist that makes the full package and set a perfect mood couldn’t be more pleased! Avalon photography you produce the most wonderful beautiful photographs everyone who has seen them is overwhelmed by the talent of Ges and Mel we have never seen such perfect work. They make you feel like a star and put you so much at ease. Absolutely exceptional.

What an amazing experience on the boat trip everyone was so surprised as none of the guests knew! Unforgettable made this possible! The Crew were fantastic!

The Tsambikos Taverna a family run business and you can definitely tell as they are so personal and care so much about the guests! They are constantly making sure you are ok they go above and beyond what a breath-taking setting. They produce such fabulous food and cater for everyone’s needs!

The DJ and Greek dancers were so much fun we can’t recommend them enough they make the night so much fun and entertaining!

Now for Justine and the wedding team you are truly unbelievable from the moment we met you in Rhodes, you put our minds at ease. It was like meeting an old friend who knew exactly how we wanted the day to be. Nothing was ever to much trouble you made our dreams come true. Your kindness and professionalism is second to none. Our wedding day was organised to perfection never will we forget the kindness and generosity you showed us. You are the best at what you do there is absolutely no doubt about that! You gave us the perfect day we could never have asked for anything more.

Thank you so much for giving us the fairy tale wedding with memory’s that we and all our guests will never ever forget and will always treasure. Everyone has commented on you and what you did for us and said you are brilliant. We just can’t find the words that fit how grateful we are to you! Thank you so much. Lastly to anyone who is planning a wedding in Greece this company will make your most perfect dreams come true.

If our best friends asked us to pick a company to organize the biggest day of their lives there would be no hesitation in recommending Unforgettable Greek Weddings. Truly unforgettable!

Love Claire and Kev Davis

Back to top

Vivien and Peter: 2nd September 2014, Veranda and Elia

Vivien and Peter would personally like to thank Tracy for organising everything back in England for our vow renewals for our 25th wedding Anniversary, you did us proud Tracy. The location and venue was fantastic, we couldn't have chosen a better place. We would also like to give a big thank you to Justine, the owner of Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings and her team in Rhodes. Justine you kept us calm on the day, helped everyone out, made sure everything ran smoothly, and made us laugh.

The Venue, Island Blue veranda and Elias restaurant was decorated beautifully. We would also like to thank Chris the driver, you did us proud. Also a big thank you to Mel and her husband from Avalon Photography. The photos are top class and it's going to be hard to choose 30 for them to print for us. Peter and myself wouldn't have changed anything, everything was fantastic. Anyone thinking of getting married on Rhodes Island please please don't hesitate get in touch with Tracy or Justine of Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings, you won't be disappointed.

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Vivien and Peter

Back to top

Paula and James: 12th September 2014, St Paul’s and Atrium Palace Hotel

Thank you so much to unforgettable Rhodes for making our day so relaxed and special. When we first met Justine it was like we had known her for years she is so down to earth and professional in every way. Samina who did my hair and makeup is equally as lovely and fantastic at her job. The day ran so smoothly and everything was done bigger and better than we ever expected. Our guests loved the caricaturist and Greek dancers i would recommend these as entertainment at any wedding. the DJ was great and the music playlist was fab.

Thank you to Tracy who helped us bring our dream wedding alive. I know this is the biggest cliche but it really was the best day of our lives and was completely stress free. if anyone is thinking of getting married abroad i would highly recommend Justine and her team. Please feel free to ask James and I any questions also we would be more than happy. Thank you again Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings.

Back to top

Donna and Liam: 16th September 2014, St Paul’s Chapel

My husband and I would just like to thank Justine and the team for making our day so special. We got married at St Paul's bay on 16th September, and didn't have any guests! Initially we weren't sure whether this would be possible however from day one the team have done everything they could to support us, from sorting out documents and making sure we had what we needed, to arranging our wonderful flowers, hair and photography. Justine even arranged our two witnesses! We had a guest free wedding to keep costs down and wanted an intimate ceremony. The day was beautiful and exactly what we wanted, Justine stayed with us throughout the ceremony and made sure we felt comfortable and at ease. The day couldn't have happened without the team and I just wish they could arrange our reception now we're back in the uk! If anyone is considering a guest free wedding I would recommend it, we haven't regretted it for a second!

Cerys and Paul Barton xx

Back to top

Leanne and James: 23rd September 2014, AquaGrand Hotel

Thank you so much to Tracy, who was there from day one answering all of our questions and helping us plan our wedding. Nothing was too much trouble. Once we arrived in Greece we had a run though with Justine, who again was fab! All pressure and stress was taken away and we were able to enjoy the build up to the wedding knowing everything was in hand!

The day ran so smoothly and was everything we had ever hoped for. Thank you to unforgettable Rhodes weddings for making our day perfect.

Leanne & James

Back to top

 

Please click on the menu above to find out more about our services or use our Contact Us form to get in touch.