Cookies in Use

Would you buy your wedding dress without trying it first?

Read our reviews and know that your wedding is in the hands of capable, experienced, professional and legal wedding planners.
Click each individual photo to read the review...

Also please see more reviews and comments from our couples on Facebook

 

Donna & Lee Barnard: 25/5/15 at Kalithea Spa & Palladium

Would like to say a massive thank you to all the team at unforgettable Rhodes Weddings for making our special day truly magical. Tracy was so good from the start, answering our questions and get everything organised. She was great at getting back to us and and giving us the information we needed.

Justine was a complete star from our first meeting. No job was too big and she made sure everything was stress free for myself and my new husband. Samina was absolutely fabulous and I would highly recommend getting her to do your hair and make up. Both venues Kalithea Spa and Rodos Polladium were absolutely stunning. The food staff and atmosphere at Rodos was spot on. The photographer and cameraman were also fabulous and we are so happy with the quality of photos and video.

We really couldn't of wished for a better day and it was all so perfect due to Justine, Tracy and their team. I would advise anybody who is considering getting married in Rhodes to use Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings as they really do make sure your day is perfect. Lastly, the fireworks were the icing on the cake. Once again thank you so much. Donna and Lee xx

Back to top

Jenny & Matthew Durnin: 28/5/15 at Kalithea Spa & Enigma Pefkos

Thankyou for all your help planning our wedding, we had an absolutely fabulous day and everything went so smoothly with your help!

Jenny and Matthew x

Back to top

 

 

Sharyn & Justin Lott: 29/5/15 at Kalithea Spa & Kapari

It has to be said, thanks to Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings we had the best day of our lives!!

Sharyn & Justin

Back to top

 

 

Joanne & Justin Andrews: 18/6/15 at Kalithea Spa & Tsambikos Taverna

To all of you at Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings, we just want to say a huge thank you to Justine, Tracy, Michelle, Samina, Mel, Kalithea Spa and Tsambikos Taverna for such an amazing wedding day on the 18th June.

We enjoyed our day more than we could have ever dreamed and we danced with our guests into the late hours. Justine you are so amazing at what you do, we would recommend your company to anyone wanting to get married in Rhodes. We hope you are feeling better now.

Also to say we are thrilled with our dvd and our photos. Thank you so much, loads of love Joanne & Justin Andrews xx

Back to top

Amber & Gareth Ward: 22/6/15at Kalithea Spa & Tsambikos

Amazing!! From start to finish! Everyone was so helpful and friendly! Wouldn't have changed a thing!

Thank you for making our wedding day perfect!

Back to top

 

 

 

Catherine & Chris Lowrey: 25 /6/15 at Kalithea Spa & Ladiko Taverna

Thanks to Justine, Tracy, Michelle and Janice! You hsve all been amazing and have made our dreams come true! We had the best wedding ever! From start to finish nothing was too much trouble! Even at the final hour Justine was on hand to safely pin me in to my dress when it broke! Everything went smooth! All of our guests said it was the best wedding they had been to!

The boat trip and Greek dancers were definitely the highlights for us and would recommend them to anyone. Kalithea Spa and Ladiko were picture perfect! Mel and Jez were fab too! Our pictures are amazing!! Big shout to Samia who is such a gorgeous, talented bridal hair consultant and make up artist - she made my day more perfect as my hair and make up were my worry but she did a fab job! Book your wedding with Unforgettable! You will have the time of your life! Stress free and fabulous! Thanks again Mr & Mrs Catherine and Chris Lowrey

Back to top

Anette & Torstein Krogstad: 1/7/2015 at Kalithea Spa & Sheraton

If you want a perfect wedding, these are the guys to go to! From the first e-mail to the last dance, Tracy, Justine, Michelle and the rest of the team did everything to make our day the best and to help us when something got a bit bumpy. Can't wait to get home and see the pictures and the video from our big day!

Thank you so much to Justine, Tracy and Michelle for giving us such a wonderful day on our wedding day! You guys are simply the best.

All our love, Anette and Torstsien Krogstad xx

Back to top

Stacey & Paul McGroarty: 3/7/15 at Santa Maria Catholic Church & Tsambikos Taverna

I would just like to say a massive thanks to Justine, Tracy and all the team who made our day just perfect, it was faultless.

A special thanks to Justine for going above and beyond for all you done on the day for my family, it meant a lot. I will definitely recommend you. I will cherish the memories forever. xxx

Mr & Mrs McGroarty

Back to top

 

Kirtsy & Alan Young: 6/7/15 at St Paul’s Chapel & Skala Taverna

Having contacted a few wedding planners in Rhodes I was instantly drawn to the Unforgettable Rhodes Wedding team through their friendliness and professionalism. Right from the start I felt so comfortable and knew I could email Tracy at any time. They are very honest and I appreciated that. They want to make your day how you want it and nothing is too much trouble! Thank you all so much for all the effort you put in and your understanding when hotel changes had to be made at the last minute and I was panicking! Samina is an absolute gem managing to get all the make up and hair done to perfection! Justine and Michelle were fantastic on the day making sure everyone were where they should have been at the right times! Words cannot thank you all enough.x.

Back to top

Sam & Lee Pugalis: 20/7/15 at Kalithea Spa & Sheraton

I just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU! For all your help with the Wedding! We had an amazing day and it could’ve have gone any better!

The photos are also fabulous - I was very impressed with the photographer! Thanks!

Back to top

 

 

Sharon & Steve Dyke: 23/7/15 at St Pauls Chapel Lindos & Kalypso

We had a fantastic time and cannot thank you enough and...... we would do it all again your brilliant and a truly fantastic team X highly recommend all of you xx

I have just written a few words to all of you with the warmest thanks for the help and support you gave to all of our family on what I can only describe as a truly special day and a wonderfull time. Avalon Photography have made my day full of fun which is what it was and the pictures show, thank you all again for a truly brilliant day. Much love Sharon & Steve Dyke

Back to top

 

Penny Barker & Richard Langley: 24/7/15 at Kalithea Spa & Tsambikos Taverna

We recently married in Rhodes and can not fault anything! Justine and Michelle helped our day to run perfectly from start to finish!

Very professional and organised and two lovely, genuine women .... Thanks for helping us to create unforgettable memories.

Back to top

 

 

 

Patricia & David Robson: 18/8/15 at Filerimos

Well where do I start.... fantastic group of ladies.... fantastic organisation.... smooth from start to finish.

We had a simple wedding in Filerimos and it was stunning. Anyone thinking of getting married in Rhodes should definitely use Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings... thank you Justine, Michelle and Tracy.... for our very special day.... which was perfect !!!!!

Back to top

 

 

Vicki and Callum Ross Kalithea Spa 20/08/15

Justine and the team were amazing from the word go!! I could never have imagined how stress free a wedding abroad could be! The process of booking photographers, registrars, flowers, cars, a venue, someone for hair and makeup is all something that is renowned for causing endless amount of stress and pressure on the bride and groom (not so much groom) but all of the above and more is arranged and sorted with absolutely no stress, we simply told Justine and Tracy what we wanted and they did it!

When we arrived in Rhodes we finally got a chance to meet Justine, she made us feel completely elated and told us her job was to make sure everything went to plan and our job was to enjoy our holiday and wedding! (Which we did!) Our day went without a hitch! Hair, makeup, car, coach, flowers, button holes, keeping the guests refreshed, making sure our venue and photos was clear of random onlookers! And it was just perfect! We received our photos (USB) before we left and they were phenomenal! I cannot fault our day or the preparation that must have gone into it! Anyone thinking of getting married in Rhodes should not use anyone other than Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings! Thank you for making sure our day was a dream come true! Callum and Vicki Ross xxx

Back to top

Lisa & Richard Livingstone: 28/8/15 at Kalithea Spa & Ladiko Taverna

Justine, Tracy and the team were fantastic from day 1! We booked 2 years ago then had our fairy tale on August 28th 2015. From the start Tracy was brilliant, we had to change our date and location and she organised this for us, nothing was a bother. One week before we met Justine who is lovely and very warming, I felt relaxed and at ease, from that moment I knew we were going to get our perfect day! One week later we were in the pool all morning spending time with our families, then in the afternoon Samina (who I highly recommend) pampered me, my hair and makeup was perfect just what I wanted. Thank you xx

Justine popped in to check everything was ok and to hand me my flowers, which were just how I wanted them. Justine helped me attach my photo locket of my aunt and grandfather, then went to see Richard and our guests and sent them on there way to Kalithea. Then it was my turn, the car was waiting and was decorated lovely. At the spa we were met by the lovely photographer from Avalon (sorry can't remember her name). She was fantastic and captured beautiful memories for us to keep. Thank you xx

We all had drinks at the spa which has breath taking views, Highly recommend. Justine and the team were with us every step of the way, we didn't have to think, they showed us where to go and what to do. It was perfect. We had our reception at ladiko in Anthony Quinn bay, again the team were with us, it was stunning views, the cake was gorgeous, food lovely, we cut our time short here as we were so hot! And the children were tired and this wasn't no trouble at all the driver came and took us back to the hotel, they boxed our cakes up and we took them back with us and shared it with the other guests at the hotel! Lol. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts! Unforgettable are professional, friendly and amazing at what they do! xxx Stunning, perfect, fairytale, happily ever after! Love the new Mr & Mrs Livingstone

Back to top

Liz & Dan Poole: 4/9/15 at Kalithea Spa Ceremony and Reception

Thank you a million times to Tracy, Justine and Michelle for making our day perfect. Nothing was too much to ask and everything was exactly as we had imagined, ladies we couldn't have done it without you!

Thank you! Liz & Dan xxx

Back to top

 

 

Sue & Shaun Disney: 8/9/15 at Kalithea Spa

From the moment we chose Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings Shaun and I knew we had made the right decision. We met Justine while on holiday last year and she showed us around the venue we fell in love with the venue and we knew we would get on with Justine on the day. Tracy based in the UK has been fantastic with really quick replies to my emails and helpful with her advice. On arriving in Rhodes we met with Justine at our hotel and we ran through our planner to check the arrangements. On the day Justine and Natalie were fantastic the weather was scorching and they helped to keep us cool. We had a fantastic day and Justine should be really proud of her team we definitely picked the right wedding planner and the day couldn't have gone any better....... wish we could do it all over again in 20 degree heat instead of 43!!

Back to top

Dave & Denise Horan: 9/9/15 at St Pauls Chapel

Hello Justine and Tracy, We would like to thank you both for such a memorable day which everyone enjoyed. A day Denise, myself and all our guests will never forget. Denise would recommend the donkey even though she was nervous, she is so pleased she went with the traditional Greek mode of transport. Dad and everyone loved the donkey, his handler was lovely and very reassuring and the photos are brilliant. A huge thank you to the photographers who were exceptional and made us feel at ease and Michelle who looked after me during the wedding and at the town hall was lovely. Please if possible send our thanks to the florists, violinist & donkey handler and Den says a big cuddle for the donkey is a must. You were all brilliant and it truly was an "Unforgettable Greek Wedding". Kind Regards, Dave and Den

Back to top

Jayne & Nigel Walton: 14/9/15 at St Paul’s Chapel

Having just recieved our marriage certificate, we wanted to say a big thanky ou for making our wedding so special.

From the first meeting with Michelle we felt so relaxed and confident our wedding would go as we had planned. Michelle was professional and very caring and we felt the service she gave us was first class.

With kind regards
Jayne and Paul Walton

Back to top

Tamara & Alex: 21/9/15 at Kalithea Spa & Tsambikos Taverna

We both wanted to say the biggest thank you to you and the team for making our wedding day so perfect. Tracy was absolutely fantastic during the run up to it, she answered every question and every query we had, she was so friendly and lovely. Justine, you literally went above and beyond for us, we will never be able to thank you enough for all that you did Our wedding day was exactly how we imagined it would be, albeit it rained, but it made for some beautiful photographs. We would recommend you guys to anyone who was hoping to get married in Rhodes, you literally are unforgettable. Love Mr & Mrs Roberts xxx

As mother of the bride I can not thank you enough for delivering the perfect wedding for Tamara and Alex it was everything they could have wished for, you were first class and I would recommend you to anyone thinking of getting married in Rhodes. (Manda Wade, mother of Tamara)

Back to top

Susan & Jase Arnold: 23/9/15 at St Paul’s Chapel & Mythos Restuarant

We would like to say a big thank you to all the team, they were fantastic from start to finish. We would highly recommend unforgettable weddings.

Thanks again Sue & Jase x

Back to top

 

 

Beth & Ryan Peel: 25/9/15 at St Pauls & Skala

Thank you so much to Justine and the team for organizing our wedding on the 25th September at St Pauls. Thank you Tracy for being so helpful and answering any questions we had before we came. Thank you to Michelle who met us out in Rhodes and who was with us on our wedding day. She is so friendly and made sure the day went without any problems.

Thank you so much for booking Samina in for our hair, she was amazing and such a lovely lady. And for booking Mel for doing our photos, she is lovely and put us at ease taking out photos the way we wanted them and so clever finding beautiful locations to take amazing pictures. We would recommend Unforgettable Rhodes weddings to anybody. They are amazing and we can't thank them enough. Lots of love Beth and Ryan Peel xxxxx All of our guests agreed it was the most perfect wedding and we wouldn't change a thing xxxxx

Back to top

Claire & Andrew Elliott: 5/10/15 at St Sofia

If you’re looking for a wedding planner in Rhodes then I would definitely say look no further than unforgettable weddings. Justine and her team are amazing. Every question you have is answered quickly they are always there for any help and offer great advice, they made the planning of our wedding stress free. We got married 5th October 2015 at the St Sofia chapel and had the most perfect amazing day. Thanks again to Justine, Tracy and Michelle - you can definitely trust them to help you plan your perfect wedding day. Love Claire and Andrew

Back to top

 

Please click on the menu above to find out more about our services or use our Contact Us form to get in touch.