Cookies in Use

Would you buy your wedding dress without trying it first?

Read our reviews and know that your wedding is in the hands of capable, experienced, professional and legal wedding planners.
Click each individual photo to read the review...

Also please see more reviews and comments from our couples on Facebook

 

Cheryl & Billy Reilly: 9th May 2016 at Kalithea Spa and Tsambikos

We can't thank you enough for everything you done to make our wedding perfect. From our first email to now you have been amazing. We had a fantastic day, it couldn't have been any better. Couldn't have done it with out you.

Thanks sooo much.

Cheryl & Billy xxx

Back to top

 

 

Charlene & Paul Harris: 1st June 2016 at St Paul’s and Mythos

I just wanted to say thank you for all the help in planning our wedding. We had the best day anyone could ask for and everything was perfect.

Please can you pass on our thanks to the rest of the team who have helped us, and also the hair stylist and make up artist who were fantastic. Myself, my family and bridesmaids couldn't of been happier with the hair and make up.

Thank you, Charlene

Back to top

 

Karen David Powell: Villa Wedding 2nd June 2016

So so pleased we found Unforgettable to help us to plan our dream wedding. Tracey was amazing in organizing our day, nothing was too much trouble and she was always there to answer any questions or help with any worries we had! Michele was great too when we arrived in Rhodes and she made sure our day was perfect! Such a lovely, friendly team we couldn't have wished for more. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone planning to have their wedding in Rhodes!

Back to top

 

 

Victoria & Kristopher Richards: 2nd June 2016 at Kalithea Spa & Tsambikos Taverna

From the moment we met Justine back in 2013, she made us feel at ease straight away, We knew that we could trust her to deliver on our wedding day. Tracey deals with all the organising via emails back in the UK she is fantastic and was very patient and thorough with the wedding plans.

We finally had our wedding on 2 June 2016, it was everything we hoped for and more, every little detail was attended to. We feel we couldn't have picked nicer, more professional people to organise our wedding. If you want a stress free relaxed wedding they do all the hard work for you leaving you to enjoy your special day.

All of our wedding party was amazed how well organised everything was, they can't stop talking about our wedding and neither can we, many people said it was the best wedding they have ever been to.

Thank you to unforgettable weddings for making our dreams come true xxx

Back to top

Joanna & Shane Ashworth: 7th June 2016 at St Paul’s and Mythos Taverna

Just wanted to thank both of you and all your team in Rhodes for all you help with making our wedding an amazing day. We couldn't have wished for anything else. We love the photos too if you could please pass our thanks on. A huge thank you from us both.

Joanna and Shane (Mr & Mrs Ashworth!)

Back to top

 

 

Lauren & Thomas Smedley: 15th June 2016 at St Paul’s Chapel & Tambakio

Amazing service. Don't hesitate to use Unforgettable, they made our day so perfect we could not have done it without them. St. Paul's bay was magical. We both feel like we had the best of the best, from our planners to the stylist and driver! Will be recommending

Back to top

 

 

 

Kayleigh & Richard Monaghan: 16th June 2016 at St Sofia & Tsambikos Taverna

Thank you so much to everyone at Unforgettable weddings for organising the most amazing day!! From first speaking to Justine about wanting to book a wedding in Rhodes, to dealing with Tracy for all the wedding details, meeting Michelle in Rhodes and then finally meeting Justine on the wedding day. They are one very organised, professional and helpful team and we are so glad we went with them. Everybody said booking a wedding abroad is more stressful! Me and my hubby can't believe how easy it was... The chapel which we had chosen was beautiful and couldn't not of exceeding our expectations any more than it did! And the Tsambikos tavern was a gorgeous setting over the sea for our reception afterwards. We want to thank you so much for making our dream come true!!

Mr & Mrs Monaghan

Back to top

Emma & Christopher Holland: 17th June 2016 at St Paul’s and Tambakio

Tracy, Justine, Michelle and Audrey,

We just wanted to extend our warmest thanks for everything you did in the lead up and during our big day. It was truly the best day of our lives and the venue and what everyone did for us surpassed our expectations. Such fantastic organisation - looked after like royalty! Would not hesitate to recommend Justine and her team!!!

We had a lovely extended stay in Rhodes after the wedding and have only last week got back. Back to reality! Thank you all again you all did a wonderful job.

Kind Regards, Emma Davies

Back to top

 

Claire & Nick McCavish: 27th June 2016 at St Paul’s Chapel & Lindian Jewel

A truely magical wedding day in a stunning setting. After 18 happy years together & two children we finally had our special day together amongst close family members. Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings were absolutely fantastic in helping us plan our dream day. Thank you all soo much for your professionalism and attention to detail, you are all amazing at what you do and are all lovely women who made our experience even more enjoyable! Thank You All

From Mr & Mrs McCavish xx

Back to top

 

Hayley & Chris James: 20th July 2016 at Kalithea Spa & Sheraton

Truly was an unforgettable wedding.Tracy and Justine are amazing they work together so well and nothing is ever to much hassle for them or their team. We highly recommend.

Thank you everyone involved in making our fairytale come true xx

Back to top

 

 

Glenda & Andrew Deveney: 8th August 2016 at Kolymbia Beach and Ammades

Justine and Tracy are a fab team. It is such an amazing experience getting married in Rhodes. We wouldn't have chosen any other place. We absolutely loved getting married on a beach that wasn't the more popular of wedding venues as it meant we were the only wedding party around for the day. We chose a late wedding so that the sun wasn't too hot. The location was out of this world. Very beautiful and Justine & team did a great job keeping a private patch for our wedding. A few locals watched as we got married and it added to the scene instead of taking away from it. The flowers were gorgeous. I requested something different and the flowers I got were exactly what i had asked for. They looked and smelled beautiful and lasted in my hotel room for the week after.

I very highly recommend the levante beach resort if you have kids. The whole place was fab and the reception area was perfect to meet with Justine to go over last minute details. The Ammades was amazing for our wedding dinner. Really kind staff and good with the kids and hands down the best food we ate the whole two weeks we were in Rhodes. The limo and drivers were great. The whole experience was fantastic! The videography was worth getting. The angles of the video were great and it is great to have a video of the day as it does go by fast. We really enjoyed the whole experience and very happy we booked it thru Unforgettable Rhodes Weddings.

Back to top

 

Louise & Adam Farmer: 30th Augsut 2016 at Kalithea Spa & Tsambikos Taverna

We got married on 30th August at Kalithea Springs and we cannot thank Tracy, Justine and the team enough. Everything went to plan and the day exceeded our expectations. Nothing was too much trouble for Tracy in the UK and Justine once we arrived in Rhodes. Thank you so much once again

Louise & Adam xxxxx

Back to top

 

 

Kelly & Fraser Ashley: 5th September 2016 at Kalithea Spa & Sheraton

Wow what can I say other than thank you all so much for a truly magical and un-forgettable day. It was everything we dreamed of and more. From the first ever e mail from Tracey in the UK to meeting Justine and Michele in Greece. They truly are the dream team and work with the best. If you want a day to remember forever then these are the guys to go with. Kalithea and the Sheraton were just beautiful places to hold our day. Thank you all so much xx

Back to top

 

 

Ashley and Dean Dixon: 12th September 2016 at Kalithea Spa & Tsambikos

Well just got back home in the UK and thought I should review the amazing work these ladies do!!! I was not your typical bride (I never knew what I wanted or how I wanted my wedding day to pan out) and Tracy, Justine, Michelle, Kiah, Ann and Mel made our day run with ease and perfection!!! Also a big thank you to Mr Justine who saved the day taking control of the boat to get us to shore!!

Our day was filled with laughter and fun everyone who shared our day agree it was spectacular!! If you are considering getting married abroad then get in touch with these ladies as they will guide you all the way!!! Highly recommend Unforgettable and the team!! Thank you so much xx

Back to top

 

Natalie and Peter Makin: 16th September 2016 at St Paul’s & Skala

So fantastic really couldn't fault a thing from the support and correspondence you get at home in the planning and legal side of the wedding to over in Rhodes everything was just perfect. My hair, make up, flowers, ceremony, boat cruise and reception at skala were just perfect and everything ran like clock work I really didn't have to worry about anything.

Thank you so much to Justine, Tracey and the whole team for an unforgettable experience - me and my new husband can't thank you enough xxxxx

Back to top

 

 

Debbie & Simon Green: 25th September 2016 at Veranda Pefki Island

The most amazing day, superb location and Justine, Michelle and Tracy were brilliant & made it all so easy

Debbie & Simon

Back to top

 

 

Sarah & Craig Norton: 27th September 2016 at Kalithea Spa and Tsambikos Taverna

When we first booked our wedding we were both a bit worried about leaving all the planning in someone else's hands. I can honestly say that all of the Unforgettable wedding team go above and beyond to make your big day amazing. We loved every minute of it.

 

 

Back to top

 

Zoe Noble: 28th September 2016 at St Paul’s & Thea

Thank you so much to you all for making our day so truly special. We didn't need to worry about a single thing, everything was exactly how we wanted it to be, you made our day a dream come true and I really can't thank you enough for that. Justine couldn't have been any more helpful, you are a true star, and thanks to you we will cherish our perfect day forever.

Back to top

 

 

Kate & Laurence Aspinall: 1st June 2016 at St Sofia & Tsambikos Taverna

On a personal note, I thought that I would drop you a line of gratitude for all of you and your wonderful Staffs assistance, in making my Daughter’s Wedding to my new son in law, quite, well…. “Unforgettable.”

From the minute we met 6 months before the big event, you were able to put both mine and my wife Elaine’s mind at rest, that we had made the right decision. Your attention to detail, organisation, coordination and delivery was so well orchestrated that it simply made the whole day like a fairy tale, seamless and flawless. Memories that will linger long in to the future.

I wish you and all the staff at Unforgettable Greek Weddings all the success that you will undoubtedly achieve from your personal and professional service, which not only made both Elaine and myself the proudest of parents, most importantly, you made my daughter the happiest woman in the world.

God Bless and thank you again. Dave and Elaine Noar

Back to top

 

 

Please click on the menu above to find out more about our services or use our Contact Us form to get in touch.